direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

The Team

Stefanie Terp (PR1) [1]

Lupe [2]

Head of the Office / TU Berlin Spokesperson
Phone: +49 30 314-23922
Email: pressestelle@tu-berlin.de [3]

>> more [4]

  • Communications/Press Team
  • Event Management Team
  • President's Protocol and Events
  • TU Berlin Alumni Program Team

Communications/Press Team

Susanne Cholodnicki (PR-K1)

Lupe [5]

Head of the Communications/Press Team
Deputy Head of the Office and Deputy Spokesperson
Room H 1005/06
Phone: +49 30 314-27879
Email: susanne.cholodnicki@tu-berlin.de [6]

Patricia Pätzold-Algner (PR-K2)

Patricia Pätzold-Algner,
Pressereferentin (PR5), TU Berlin
Lupe [7]

Press Officer for Science Communication
University newspaper "TU intern" (editor)
Phone: +49 30 314-79773
Email: patricia.paetzold@tu-berlin.de [8]

Bettina Klotz (PR-K/A3)

Bettina Klotz, Pressereferentin (PR4),
TU Berlin
Lupe [9]

Alumni Relations Coordinator and Press Officer
Room H 2516
Phone: +49 30 314-27650
Email: bettina.klotz@tu-berlin.de [10]

Ulrike Friedrich (PR-K4)

Lupe [11]

Press Officer for Online Communication and Corporate Design
Room H 1005/06
Phone: +49 30 314-79772
Email: ulrike.friedrich@tu-berlin.de [12]

Sybille Nitsche (PR-K5)

Press Officer for Science Communication
Room MA 409
Phone: +49 30 314-24026
Email: s.nitsche@tu-berlin.de [13]

Anna Groh (PR-K6)

Lupe [14]

Press Officer for Social Media and Events
Room H 1005/06
Phone: +49 30 314-23820
Email: anna.groh@tu-berlin.de [15]

Ramona Ehret (PR-K7)

Lupe [16]

Project Manager (PR events, appointments, sales)
Room H 1009
Phone: +49 30 314-22919
Email: ramona.ehret@tu-berlin.de [17]

Silvia Dinaro (PR-K8)

Lupe [18]

Project Manager (personnel, budget, office administration, www, press inquiries)
Room H 1010
Phone: +49 30 314-23922
Email: silvia.dinaro@tu-berlin.de [19]

Christine Kreutzer (PR-K9)

Christine Kreutzer
Lupe [20]

Press Officer for Website Relaunch
Project coordination
Room H 2501
Phone: +49 30 314-27679
Email: christine.kreutzer@tu-berlin.de [21]

Romina Becker (PR-K11)

Lupe [22]

Press Officer for Science Communication and Social Media
Room H 1008
Phone: +49 30 314-25866
E-Mail: r.becker@tu-berlin.de [23]

Katharina Jung (PR-K12)

Press Officer for Science Communication
Room H 1008
Phone: +49 30 314-29502
Email: katharina.jung@tu-berlin.de [24] 

Dr. Konstantin Kiprijanov (PR-K13)

Science Communication & Transfer Science Officer
Tel.: +49 30 314-73896
E-Mail: kiprijanov@tu-berlin.de [25]

 

 

Event Management Team

Angelika Tellbach (PR-E1)

Head of Team
Room H 1001
Phone: +49 30 314-25858
Email: angelika.tellbach@tu-berlin.de [26]

Jessica Dreyer (PR-E12)

Event Management
Room H 1002B
Phone: +49 30 314-26620
Email: jessica.dreyer@tu-berlin.de [27]

Philipp Wernick (PR-E13)

Event Management
Room H 1002A
Phone: +49 30 314-29038
Email: philipp.wernick@tu-berlin.de [28]

Valentina Raabe (PR-E13)

Event Management (currently on maternal leave)
Room H 1002A
Phone: +49 30 314-29038
Email: valentina.raabe@tu-berlin.de [29]

Nico Rudolph (PR-E14)

Event Management
Room H 1002B
Phone: +49 30 314-78814
Email: nico.rudolph@tu-berlin.de [30]

Gabriele Schöttler (PR-E16)

Eventmanagement
Room H 3044
Phone: +49 30 314-28307
Email: gabriele.schoettler@tu-berlin.de [31]

Stephanie David (PR-E17)

Furniture Planning/Approval Manager
Room H 1001
Phone: +49 30 314-23472
Email: stephanie.david@tu-berlin.de [32]

Zlata Margetic-Frajman (PR-E18)

Furniture Planning/Approval Manager
Room H 1001
Phone: +49 30 314-25152
Email: zlata.margetic-frajman@tu-berlin.de [33]

President's Protocol and Events

Daniela Bechtloff (PR-P1)

Daniela Bechtloff
Lupe [34]

Project Manager for President's Protocol and Events
Room H 1002D
Phone: +49 30 314-25678
Email: daniela.bechtloff@tu-berlin.de [35]

Imke Scholz (PR-P2)

Imke Scholz
Lupe [36]

Project Manager for President's Protocol and Events
Room H 1002E
Phone: +49 30 314-22538
Email: veranstaltungen@tu-berlin.de [37]

TU Berlin Alumni Program Team

Juliane Wilhelm (PR-A1)

Lupe [38]

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Room: H 2516
Phone: +49 30 314-24028
Fax: +49 30 314-79587
Email: juliane.wilhelm@tu-berlin.de [39]

Bettina Klotz (PR-K/A3)

Bettina Klotz, Pressereferentin (PR4),
TU Berlin
Lupe [40]

Alumni Relations Coordinator and Press Officer
Room: H 2516
Phone: +49 30 314-27650
Email: bettina.klotz@tu-berlin.de [41]

Vanicha Weirauch (PR-A11)

Lupe [42]

Coordinator of Alumni Administration and External Funding Projects
Room: H 2515
Phone: +49 30 314-22760
Fax: +49 30 314-79587
Email: vanicha.weirauch@tu-berlin.de [43]

Contact

Office of Communication, Events and Alumni
+49 30 314-23922
Main Building
Room H 1004
pressestelle@tu-berlin.de [44]
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

Copyright TU Berlin 2008